FR: Very first instadate in Singapore

Okay, so we’re learning something finally. Making progress finally. Yesterday were my best direct approaches in Singapore. Today was my very first instadate in Singapore

Day: Saturday

Time: Around 6:00 PM

Opener Type: indirect/quasi direct

Approach relative position: Side by side

Approach situation: Unusual

I was walking around attempting to making eye contact with all the local women. The rationale was to see if even one of the girls would give me extended eye contact or something out of the ordinary. And if that happened, I would let her pass and look back. If she also looked back on passing me, I had to open. Now none of that happened. Perhaps it is too crowded for that. Perhaps everyone is too distracted. But anyway, one girl did seem to give me just a little bit more of prolonged eye contact. After she passed me, I looked back a bit. But she did not turn back. But while looking back, I did see another girl behind who I did fancy. I slowed down, let her catch up with me and when she was side by side to me, I opened her with “You walk like a singaporean”. That was enough to get a response and the convo took off. I think my body language and tonality was OK. We did have an instadate at the coffee place. And she did walk me back to my place though she refused to come inside saying it is not chinese culture. Still, this was something. While the conversation was okay, it was not seductive in the style of El Topo. I was trying to base it off my identity but not doing too well. I guess it is now time to go through El Topo’s pdfs and audio tapes with more seriousness and take this further. And oh yeah! The girl was chinese and spoke decent english and she is open to meeting me under the pretext of me practicing chinese. So it is now time to get serious about El Topo comfort game and also continuing with my chinese education

About masculineffort

A Man should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, seduce a woman, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.
This entry was posted in sarging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

