Moving to Orchard Road is worth the money

I was wondering to myself if the expensive Room I rented in Orchard Road was worth it, given that I would be spending the whole of next month on a vacation. Do I really need to stay in orchard? The answer is YES I DO. Emphatically so

After I sarged today I felt tired. I wanted rest. My eyes were lilting. Where can I get a nap? The MRT is not an option. Too crowded. So I have to wind down the day and go home. And I have to go home, get rest and come back later. That could be a whole two extra hours to get what is probably just half an hour of sleep. So staying in orchard Road could potentially save me several hours and day and jump start my game. I could game 8 hours day instead of 2 or 3 tops. That’s an excess of 5 hours a day. So the move to Orchard is worth it. After all the big purpose of my current existence is in fact to obtain competence with women.  Then the extra 800 bucks are more than worth it. It’s worth the extra 120 hours of gaming that I will get. $6 an hour. And if I’m working I’ll get an extra hour per work day and extra 10 hours per weekend. That;s 60 hourss extra. $13 an hour. Much better than staying in Serangoon or Boon keng or Farrer park. And the women are more attainable in spite of actually being hotter. Totally worth it from all angles. 

About masculineffort

A Man should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, seduce a woman, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.
This entry was posted in sarging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

