FR: SG girls have no time…..get to the point quickly

The way I was taught to approach direct my Milo La Rue is that same that Krauser PUA uses.

1. He sees a girl he likes

2. He goes up to her and stops her

3. He vibes with her for a second

4. He delivers the opener

        a. Mention what you were doing when you saw her

       b. Mention that you noticed something about her that is unique and that you like

        c. Mention that you just had to come and meet her

5. Then shut up

6. Usually she introduces herself and the game begins

 

I have been doing this in Singapore and it has been blowing up in my face. Women here instinctively shrink away from a strange man who approaches her. Why they do this I do not know. Do they  see us as potential rapists? Are they afraid of being seen talking to a strange man? Do they think I am some sort of salesman trying to sell them some products? I am hoping it is the last one. Singapore has a lot of salesmen and saleswomen. So people here instinctively have their shields up against people who approach them. Sometimes, I get to 4a before they walk away. There are some women even in the states who thought I was trying to sell them something. But atleast they would give me 20 seconds to get done with the damned opener and then they would discover to their surprise that I was not trying to sell them Amway, but rather myself. With singapore women, those 20 seconds are too much to ask for. 

 

At any rate, I decided that I am not going to waste time with vibing and just get to the point right away. So I would just go up to them and say, “Will you have coffee with me?” No excuse me, no nothing. No time waste. Just get to the point. And aha, they smiled. I did not get any instadates. Not even a damned number, but at least I got a godamned smile. So at least this is better than the U.S. style opener.  So while this is far from the final solution, this is a step in the right direction. 

 

Some caveats thought. On Orchard Road though, the women are different. They will give you some time to complete your opener. In fact getting to the point right away with them is not good. So as of now, in orchard Road, follow the old way. In the rest of Singapore, get to the point right away. In fact I can amend them. When you go stop her and she gives you her attention, go through the full KrauserPUA opener replete with a grin, smile, smirk and everything. If they look like they are shrinking,get to the point right away. 

 

About masculineffort

A Man should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, seduce a woman, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.
This entry was posted in sarging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

