FR: Feb 19…….I’m flummoxed….Back to basics

For some reason I simply could not get going today. First I got to Orchard. Now the kind of thing I was doing yesterday with moderate success was to ask questions, assume a sly smile and see the response. What did I see today?

1. Set1 was stopped direct. She smiled but simply would not stay. Seemed to be in a rush to get away

2. Set 2 was an Indian from Oz. Stopped direct. She thanked me but would not even give me her name. WTF?

3. Set 3 was local. Smiled a bit but wanted to go on her way

4. Set 4 was Seated Filipina. I opened real badly. Went bad

Saw very few seated sets. None was by themselves. Those that were had an audience. Did not have guts to open. Even if I opened, what would I say? I was asking questions. But they just answered them and moved on. I simply could not get them to stay. Also some did not seem pleased that  stopped them. But they answered the questions anyway. What a contrast from the German yesterday who gave a flirty smile when I asked where Avalon was. Whatever the white guys are doing to get Asian girls, it is certainly not game. What game can you run on them when they won’t even give you a chance. Anyway, no complaints. This must be figured out. Solution exists. Even for me.

One way to do this is to go back to basics. El Topo has the stuff. Need to review it all over again and work the assignments all over again.

About masculineffort

A Man should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, seduce a woman, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

