Routine: I dreamt that you were reading on a park bench

Start of by asking her questions. You should provoke her to ask you, “Why are you asking me all this?” That’s the excuse to get into the dream routine.

1. Have you ever sat on a park bench, Sharon?

2. What do you do when you sit on a park bench?

3. Suppose you were reading a book, what book would that be?

Okay, because you asked, I had a very strange dream a couple days back. I dreamt that I was riding a harley Davidson across the American midwest all by myself. And funny thing is I’ve never driven a harley before. I was bearded and I noticed I was a lot more muscular than I am. My appearance was like a Brown Redneck. And as I was driving through a village, I saw a very enchanting park. There were birds chirping, there was a burst of sun rays through the trees, it was late evening and it seems like the season was fall with all the colors of fall, red, green, brown. I parked my bike and just started walking feeling very mellow inside. It was so magical and it felt so real. It was like something out of a Grimms fairy tales. I almost expected a wizard and some elves to pop up anytime. There were squirrels running, birds flying, but no people at all. Come to think of it, I saw no people all through the dream. And then I see a park bench and you’re sitting on it. You were sitting at the edge of the bench reading a bool. You were wearing a white cotton skirt with floral pattern. There was a bit of a breeze and you were wearing a cream colored sweater. You had a fresh flower in your hair.You had a peaceful expression on your face. There were a couple pigeons sitting on the back rest of the bench as if reading your book and squirrels were running around your feet. There was the  gentle sound of the waterfall. You were completely engrossed in that book, totally oblivious to the surroundings. I tried to shout, “Hey Sharon!” But the words would not come out. I started walking towards you slowly. I imagined somehow that you were the mistress of that park. You finally noticed me when I was about 10 feet away from you. There was no recognition on your face. I stopped about a couple feet from you. You were sitting and I was standing and we were staring at each other. You not saying anything and I not able to say anything. And then you smiled……And you said, “Hi Aspiring Alpha, what are you doing here at this time?” in that really girly voice that you have. And I said, “It does not matter” and I sat down next you you. I put my arm around you, I asked you, “What book is that you’re reading, and suddenly you became sad and then you asked me, “Do you really want to know?”, I said, “Well, I was just trying to make conversation earlier but now i’m curious. What book is it?” And you looked at me compassionately, almost concerned fashion as if i was going to go off to war and never come back and said, “Aspiring Alpha, are you sure?” I said, “Now i really really want to know.” And then you smiled in that mischevious way, “Okay, take it from me then” as you made a move to hide it from me. And then i tried to grab it from you, as we were grappling we fell off the bench and into the grass. After much laughing and grappling (god you were surprisingly nimble), I managed to grab the book from you before i could grasp what it was about, I woke up! ……pause a bit…….. Put your arm around her and ask…………….So my question you is, “What was that book?” Say this in an self-amused, grinning, mischievous way. Depending on whether she accepts the frame, you can kiss her.

************************************************************

What’s the point of this routine

1. something else to talk about apart from boring shit

2. we’re meeting in a magical place in a mysterious context relating to each other as a man and a woman in an affectionate quasi-romantic way.

3. In real life you can actually take off from the dream point. And carry on the affection. kissing, hugging etc.

***********************************************************8

Tried this on S.

1. I started with the questions, so yes, she asked me why. She was curious and I went into the routine

2. The routine went well. She liked it. We talked about books. But here is the point of concern. She’s like you are dreaming about me and we have only met once. So herein lies the catch. It may come across as being obsessed with her at a subconscious level. And we all know what that does to a pussy!

3. But she was suddenly eager to meet. Hmmm! Need more trials.

*********************************************************************************************************************************

How to use this in a cold approach

Hi, I was just doing XXX and then I saw you and the moment I saw you, an old memory surfaced to my mind. I was very surprised I remembered it after so many years and under such circumstances. I just thought to myself, I just have to see for myself what this girl is like …………………pause ………………………..

*she really needs to make an effort here*

If she waska what it was, tell her, “i’ll tell you later, if you’re cool and if you’re still interested.” This keeps her intrigued. Even later don’t volunteer the sequence. Tell her only if she brings it up. If you do want her to bring it up, try a few moments of silence after a few minutes of interaction. The sheer need to break the sexual tension will make her ask you for it. The only time to volunteer this is after sex.

About masculineffort

A Man should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, seduce a woman, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.
This entry was posted in sarging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

