When a girl seems too eager

I was coming home by the MRT after my meeting with hot married Yoga chick and i sat in the train next to this girl. After a few minutes, I just made the random comment, “Long Day”. That’s all it took. It set her off. We talked. exchanged numbers, planned to meet on friday after work and there was a flurry of texts from her after I got her number. Note, this was midnight and I got texts from her between the time I got the number and popped into bed in an hour. Have I become that alpha or is there something wrong with this girl? Here is a sampling of her texts

1. Hey it’s nice meeting ya and do keep in touch and be cool and dun worry about things at work k c ya soon

2. You can text me whenever u r free and where do you wanna meet me on friday and wat time are you free to meet?

3. Hey btw wat race are ya seriously

4. Hey sorry for thos pictures on my body k as it is a temporary one k and btw how do ya find me seriously when you saw me in the train

5. Well ok then c ya on fridat at 7:30pm k

6. hey do ya seriouslu mind chatting wid me juz nw

7. Hey do ya seriously like wat u see juz nw?

8. hope dat ya dun mind seriously abt my looks k

9. hey tell me wat are you likes or dislikes abt a girl, seriously

Whew! i know. this is all just in an hour. I texted her back to the last one in the morning saying i like independent women and disliked clingy ones.

The next day i kept getting texts from her asking how my day went, reminding me of the meet the next day, wishing me a good day stuff like that. i just got tired of responding and did not respond to most of them. and so the texts slowed down.

Now i got scared. I never encountered anything like this. Doubts started raging through my mind. Is she crazy? Will she accuse me of rape? Does she have STDs? Will she be clingy after we have sex? What will my roommates think? What will they think after i bring subsequent girls? Will be i be able to handle their disapproval? Will they warn subsequent chicks i bring? Here is my mind trying to talk me out of sex with what is possibly a sure thing.

The next morning as I was contemplating what to do about this, some thoughts started coming to me

1. Don’t back away from sex just like that

2. Tell her when you are leaving singapore as you have done with every girl so far

3. tell her that you are not marriage material. You are all about fun. Just like what you told that Filipina maid girl R.

4. Try some of your domination fetishes with her. You know, she in jeans, you naked. She kissed your whole body, sucks your toes, blows you, etc. In fact tell her to come dressed in jeans. you go in shorts.

5. Bring her home, kiss her, Firmly, gently make her kiss your legs etc. Be dominant. If she likes you so much , you should be able to push it But talk about points, 1-4 first. Ask her if she is dominant or submissive. Tell her you are dominant.

Suddenly i started feeling sexual and no longer was scared of meeting her. Today, i did not go to work as I woke up with my head spinning and so stayed at home. After collecting these thoughts I decided to call her and see if she can make it home during the day. After all, my roomies are not there. So they won’t be around to judge. Plenty of time to run the frame.

Now coincidentally she texted me today morning to reminding me of the meet.  I also knew tofay was her off day. I called her asking if she could come over right away. First off, she did not sound crazy. Second off, she told me she thought today was my work day. So i said that it was tomorrow. Today I was free. But she said she could not make it right now because she was going somewhere else. Whew! what a relief. For some reason I was feeling relieved. She is probably not crazy or anything. Seriously, this let’s the pressure down. i’m not sure if there is such a thing as girl game, but I’m pretty damn sure there is a such a thing as girl anti-game!

********************************************************************************

I mether, fucked her. Did not come both times, but she was wet. My jeans has she-cum on the fly. Need to hand wash. I told her, that I am here only till Feb. I told her I follow my heart. If I met someone I’d tell her. She even jokes about it. So she knows this is short term.

everytime she went home from my place there is this flurry of texts and missed calls. Today is monday. She has work. so not so many texts. Possibly not a pyscho! Phew! Let’s see how this one plays out.

About masculineffort

A Man should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, seduce a woman, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects.
This entry was posted in sarging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

